Thoughts from the Professor.

I have finally put together a second posting to my blog. Instead of just continuing on with a never-ending succession of rants, I thought it important that I lay out what I am trying to accomplish with this endeavour. The number one goal of this blog is to inform. As I have mentioned before, we are bombarded daily with tremendous amounts of news and information, most of which is irrelevant or is the typical propaganda that the establishment wants you to hear. As such, I will lay out four main themes that I want to achieve in putting my thoughts down in this blog.

1. Information – Provide you with news and articles which give you information that you will not get in your nightly and cable television news.
2. Analysis – Deliver in-depth analysis of current events through articles and/or my own commentary that you might not hear otherwise.
3. Revelation – Reveal the larger agendas of what our so-called leaders are actually trying to implement in our cities and nation.
4. Action – Provide you with action steps that each of us can take to help ourselves, our friends and family, and ultimately our cities, states and nation.

Above all else, I just want everyone to have access to information that you might not get otherwise so that you can have a broader perspective of what is happening and then make educated decisions based upon all the facts available. Since we are at the beginning of this experiment, most of what you will get from me is going to be information and analysis. In order for us to truly make a difference, I believe that the first step we must take is to understand that we are living in a world of lies. These lies are fed to us on a daily basis from our government, from our news and media organizations, and from our so-called experts. When I encounter information that helps to expose many of these lies, or counter the basic assumptions that we hold or are told to be true, I feel obligated to pass the information along. As you know, I studied history in college and also spent a year as a teacher. What you might not know is that when I worked at Merrill Lynch in downtown Dallas I was often referred to as the Professor or Pythagoras. So in reality, by creating this blog I am just trying to live up to my nicknames. Above all else, I just want you to consider this whole exercise as me utilizing my desire to help expose you to information that you might not otherwise get, so that you can use this information in whatever manner you see fit. As such, here is a list of links to some video clips and various articles that address many of these issues.

They Would Never Lie to You
You Have to Go to Russia in Order to Get the News
EPA and Army Corps of Engineers Plan to Seize All Water
Obama signs Executive Order establishing Council of Governors
United States agrees to use Canadian troops on American soil in civil emergencies
Are Our Leaders Really Incompetent … Or Just Pretending?
33 Conspiracy Theories That Turned Out to Be True
Analysis of Fukushima Reactors on March 15, 2011
Mainstream News Finally Admits Severity of Nuclear Crisis on June 6, 2011

Lastly, lest you think I am Chicken Little, I have provided you some with videos that are a little more light-hearted.

I recommend that you change the settings on this video to 720p in the bottom corner of the video.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

